NewGalNudes - The best Lesbian Sexual Community - Status Updates - Let Everyone Know How You Feel

User not found

Joined
Last login

User not found

age
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
orsm.net
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Status Activity Feed  |  switch to normal view
Last shown
This view shows you all status activity - both comments and new updates with the latest at the top.
Thu, 4-Aug-22 2:45 AM (12 days ago)
tip
Too wet to think!
Fri, 15-Jul-22 12:56 PM (32 days ago)
tip
I NEED A SPANKING! I'm hoping to have a sex filled weekend with my dominant lesbian Mistress
jessi1980 likes this
Sun, 26-Jun-22 2:29 PM (51 days ago)
tip
I'm getting wet from just anticipating what I'll be doing with my female neighbor later today when her hubby leaves to go play golf for 6 hours
jessi1980 likes this
Wed, 22-Jun-22 10:22 AM (55 days ago)
tip
BEING ROUGHLY DOMINATED BY ANOTHER WOMAN OR MORE!
Wed, 22-Jun-22 9:42 AM (55 days ago)
tip
HAVING MY PUSSY STRETCHED AND FEEDING ON ANOTHER
Wed, 22-Jun-22 9:41 AM (55 days ago)
tip
BEING ROUGHLY DOMINATED BY ANOTHER WOMAN OR MORE!
Thu, 19-May-22 6:53 PM (89 days ago)
tip
Dreaming of a friendly lady for chat, pictures, and ...
Curious_Kitty likes this
Sun, 8-May-22 3:56 PM (100 days ago)
tip
I love to eat pussy and suck dicks
Mon, 25-Apr-22 7:45 PM (112 days ago)
tip
Good afternoon everyone, how is everyone today?
Curious_Kitty likes this
Sat, 16-Apr-22 7:41 AM (122 days ago)
tip
Wishing I knew another Bi honey lady for some
Curious_Kitty likes this
Wed, 13-Apr-22 11:02 AM (125 days ago)
tip
Good morning everyone, love meeting or chatting with others.
Fri, 1-Apr-22 12:24 PM (137 days ago)
tip
I am new but like to exhibit
Curious_Kitty likes this
Fri, 1-Apr-22 12:21 PM (137 days ago)
tip
Hello everyone
Wed, 30-Mar-22 10:13 AM (139 days ago)
tip
Good morning everyone.
Tue, 1-Mar-22 7:47 PM (167 days ago)
tip
Good afternoon everyone. Hope everyone is doing good wherever you may be.
LauraLatex90 likes this
Hello sexy
(166 days ago)
Mon, 28-Feb-22 12:04 PM (169 days ago)
tip
Horny wet and lonely
Tue, 22-Feb-22 11:53 PM (174 days ago)
tip
Who's out and about in Tassie? Looking for cute friends~
Wish I was, love your ass babes
(169 days ago)
LauraLatex90 likes this
Wed, 15-Dec-21 1:04 PM (244 days ago)
tip
Still in my silk pjs, ready to get dressed, first my panties, bra, stockings, garter/suspender belt, and probably red camisole, and red yoga pants, and fuzzy slippers, also red. Rainy out, about 40 F.
Sun, 28-Nov-21 2:54 AM (261 days ago)
tip
Horny As Fuck
brk_lyy3 likes this
same wink
(251 days ago)
Mon, 15-Nov-21 8:23 PM (273 days ago)
tip
Does anyone go in the chat room here?Pm me if you do x
brk_lyy3 likes this
hey
(272 days ago)
couldn’t PM you, but i often try the chat room here, no one’s ever there.. i’d like to chat if you’re still interested
(251 days ago)
Sat, 30-Oct-21 12:19 PM (290 days ago)
tip
New here, y’all are beautiful! 💋
brk_lyy3 and Curious_Kitty like this
Sat, 2-Oct-21 2:42 PM (318 days ago)
tip
at the library, so bored... any fun ideas to make the time pass a little quicker? wink
brk_lyy3 likes this
Wed, 22-Sep-21 10:17 PM (327 days ago)
tip
anyone want to talk on snap or discord?
Tue, 21-Sep-21 4:25 AM (329 days ago)
tip
Hi Ladies, I am new I hope to get to know you all. x
Mon, 20-Sep-21 1:23 AM (330 days ago)
tip
Slow here... message for snap
   
Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 3.73 seconds